Faculty of Engineering Technology

Departments of the Faculty

  • Department of Construction Technology
  • Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Technology
  • Department of Electrical & Electronics Technology
  • Department of Building Services Technology
The faculty offers undergraduate programmes in specialized areas of Civil Construction, Electrical and Electronics, and Manufacturing. Arrangements to offer postgraduate diplomas and degrees are underway

Dr. R.L.W. Koggalage
Dean- Faculty of Engineering Technology

Post a Comment Default Comments


Connect Us

Subscribe by Email

Event Calendar

Comming Soon

Comming Soon